Partick Thistle FC logo
Partick Thistle FC
Partick Thistle FC
In this section...


All our Academy coaches are qualified to a minimum Level two on the SFA Coaching Pathway. Our staff are specially selected in order to get the most out of our players at every level and have regular meetings with them and their parents to ensure progression, behaviour and attitude is in line with expectations.

Back row: Stephen Fraser, Keir Patterson, Greg McDonald, David McKegney, Ian Elliot, Murray Donaghey, Ross Wilson

Front row: Paul Cooper, Nindy Sondh, Joe Malcolmson, Gerry Britton, Elisa Machado, Adam Behan, Craig Mair


Back row: Peter Risk, Steven Turner, Charlie Turner, Declan Barr, Rory Coyle, William Brown, James Francis

Front row: Connor McIlkenny, Alexander Thomson, Richie Florence, Dylan McKenzie, Jamie Duncanson, Steven Maxwell, Struan Errington, Adam Behan, Connor Moir

< Back