Partick Thistle FC logo
Partick Thistle FC
Partick Thistle FC

Development Squad Contracts Update

Partick Thistle can confirm the following development squad updates.

The following players have signed new contracts with the Club

Contract expires May 2018

Mark Lamont

Neil McLaughlin

Contract expires May 2019

Andrew McCarthy



The following players will not be offered new contracts.

Conor Cullen

Dominic Docherty

Jamie Hall

Struan Herd

Matthew McInally

Michael McMullin

The Club thanks these players for their efforts during their time at Firhill and wishes them all the best for their future careers in football.

A first team contract update will follow later in the week.

< Back