PTFC CENTENARY FUND

100 YEARS AT FIRHILL

FEBRUARY DRAW WINNERS!

£250	Duncan J. Murray
£100	Stuart Maclean
£100	Daniel Fitzsimmons
£50	John Melly
£50	Neil McCulloch
£50	Jay Johnson
£25	Hamilton Connolly
£25	Gordon Clelland
£25	Gavin Taylor
£25	David Maloney
£20	James Isherwood
£20	Donald McCaskill
£20	David Richardson
£20	Alan Ferry
£20	John Wilkie

Table for 4 at Hospitality at a Partick Thistle home League game:

Stephen Maclean

Table for 2 at Hospitality at a Partick Thistle home League game:

Malcolm MacSween

Signed Partick Thistle Shirt:

William Fegan

Signed Partick Thistle Footballs:

Janis Murray
David Paterson
Elaine Sibbald
Alan Hubner
Stuart Pearson
Stuart McIlwrick
John Sword
Kenneth McGlashan
Steven Vinnicombe
Murdo Murray



