PTFC CENTENARY FUND

100 YEARS AT FIRHILL

OCTOBER DRAW WINNERS!

£250	Derek Brittain
£100	William Radziwonik
£100	David Binnie
£50	Douglas Mathers
£50	Vivienne Limond
£50	Gavin Dunbar
£25	John Smith
£25	Grant Ormsby
£25	Gordon Grant
£25	Neil Roden
£20	Michael Malcolm
£20	Ronnie Bergman
£20	James Chalmers
£20	Stewart McDonald
£20	Scott Weston

Table for 4 at Hospitality at a Partick Thistle home League game:

Jason McGowan

Table for 2 at Hospitality at a Partick Thistle home League game:

Alex Nisbet

Signed Partick Thistle Shirt:

William Sterling

Signed Partick Thistle Footballs:

Marion Tedford
Ian Clark
Lewis Breen
Jacqui Low
Mark McDougall
Lewis Neill
Richard Beastall
Michael Law
Robert Reid
Alan Ferry



