PTFC CENTENARY FUND

100 YEARS AT FIRHILL

DECEMBER DRAW WINNERS!

£250	Charles Carpenter
£100	Don Matheson
£100	Moira Defazio
£50	Michael Hamilton
£50	Steven Gallacher
£50	Elaine Sibbald
£25	Lesley Turner
£25	Kenny Condron
£25	Gavin Dunbar
£25	Graham McGarrity
£20	Blair Cochran-Brash
£20	Ninian Christie
£20	Cormac McCann
£20	Molly Gedded
£20	Brian Cairney

Table for 4 at Hospitality at a Partick Thistle home League game:

Rachel Uter

Table for 2 at Hospitality at a Partick Thistle home League game:

Mark Crilley

Signed Partick Thistle Shirt:

Gary Lunn

Signed Partick Thistle Footballs:

Graham Haig Scott Grant Mark Vinnicombe Christopher Weir Colin Morrison John Denham Benny Andersen Iain Johnson Gerard Healy David Welsh



