Partick Thistle FC logo
Partick Thistle FC
Partick Thistle FC

Playing squad update

Partick Thistle can confirm that, in addition to Kris Doolan, Souleymane Coulibaly, Lee Duncanson, Antony Eadie, Niall Keown, Aaron Lennox, Andy McCarthy, Alistair Roy and Miles Storey will not be offered new contracts by the Club.

The board of directors and management would like to thank those players who are leaving for their service to Partick Thistle Football Club.

< Back