Partick Thistle FC logo
Partick Thistle FC
Partick Thistle FC
In this section...

71 Club

PTFC is grateful for the support of our 71 Club, which is invaluable to the Club.

Our thanks go to our current 71 Club Members:

Barry Adams-Strump

David Allison

Grant Bannerman

Dougie Bell

Nick Britton

Alistair Brown

Jim Campbell

David Copeland

John Gibson

Michael Hamilton

Joe Hunter

Peter Larmour

Craig Liddell

Karen Liddell

Alan Lobban

David McLachlan

Mike Malcolm

Bill Minnis

Eddie Prentice

Gordon Robertson

Graeme Ross

Grant Stupart

Gavin Taylor

Gavin J Taylor

David Thomson

Alan Wallace

Just Employment Law

McCrea Financial Services



< Back