Partick Thistle FC logo
Partick Thistle FC
Partick Thistle FC
In this section...

Our People

Partick Thistle has a strong team on and off the pitch. Here is the Club’s Who’s Who for 2024/25.

Patron: Colin Weir

Honorary President: Robert Reid

Honorary Vice President: Dr. Alan Robertson

Board of Directors: Richard Beastall, Stuart Callison, Elliot Gilmour, Alistair Gray, Elaine Hamilton, Caroline Mackie, Donald McClymont, Allan McGraw

First Team Manager: Kris Doolan

First Team Assistant Manager: Paul McDonald

Goalkeeping Coach: Kenny Arthur

Partick Thistle Youth Academy Director: Craig Dargo

Head of Youth Phase: Mark Wilson

Club Doctor: Greg McKean

First Team Physiotherapist: Robin Dicke

Kit Manager: Paul McDonald

Head Groundsman: Allan Findlay

Commercial Director: Lewis Dickson


Supporters Liaison officer (SLO): Norman Wilson


Child Wellbeing Officer:  Fiona Atkinson



Disability Access Officer (DAO): Dougie McInnes


Stiùiriche-Pròiseict Gàidhlig / Gaelic Project Lead: Fiona NicDhonnchaidh / Fiona McConachie


Her Game Too Partick Thistle Representatives: Kirstin Fraser and Heather Holloway


< Back